A commerical break

8 04 2009

Ok… not really I know…

I haven’t had much time to blog.  It might have to do with the fact I’m usually in bed by 9:30 (21:30 for you Europeans out there).   It isn’t the job that is tiring, but the getting up at 6 so that I can get the 7:30 train into Utrecht.  The actual commute doesn’t bother me either because I can read and listen to my music (and no I didn’t copy yours, Robbie on the ipod… mine’s purple :P).  It’s the 6am part. 

So once I get use to this ungodly hour, I’ll be able to write my little ditties here again. 

Coming soon…. My trip to Canada in a short story (kidding.. more like a few lines)

Ok.. need to put on my make up and do my hair… only 30 minutes left before I have to leave.


Actions

Information

2 responses

8 04 2009
Canucky Woman

It gets (temporarily) a bit easier during the summer…I never did get used to getting up at 6 am during the winter though…

I applied for a couple of jobs in Noordwijk so perhaps we will be able to eventually take comfort in the knowledge that we’re not the only poor sods up at an ungodly hour!

9 04 2009
Dave Hampton

‘look forward to having you back! Good luck

Leave a comment