She’s got the look!

26 09 2010

I’ve decided to try out a new theme.  I’m not too sure if I like this one or not, but I’ll give it a go for a few weeks to see if I warm up to it.    I am also not sure if I want to stay with WordPress or go over to blogspot so that I can use the widget to see where my readers are coming from.  I really like this option and so far I can’t find it on WordPress.  Now if there is an option and I just can’t see it, please tell me and show me where!

I also noticed on blogspot there are more options on peoples sites to add things like ads, or their Etsy.com listing (for example).   I’m not looking to place and ad on here, I was just commenting on what seems to be more options. 

Anyways… we’ll see if this layout lasts or not…. 😉

Actions

Information

2 responses

28 09 2010
Invader_Stu

Looking good.

As far as I know wordpress do not have those options as standard but maybe they have them as plug-ins.

29 09 2010
Melissa

I’ll have to check that out. I just want something new on the sidebar and I find wordpress doesn’t have many options.

Leave a Reply

