Happy Birthday to ME!

7 08 2008

Well this is the first birthday I have spent either outside of Canada or away from my family.  Even living in Toronto/Mississauga/Oakville I still came home for my b-day.  *sob*

Frank put up balloons this morning before I got up, and the kids each bought me  gift.  We’ll have cake today and a nice meal at home since the weather isn’t all that. 

I’m keeping this post short, since I have to go eventually get up and get dressed.  It maybe my birthday but I still need to get clothes on.  If the weather turns then maybe we’ll go out for a ride, since this is also Frank’s first day of vacation.

So on that note… Happy Birthday to me!! 🙂

Actions

Information

5 responses

7 08 2008
Nan

I hope you have a great birthday!

7 08 2008
Zia

Happy, happy day Melissa!

We miss you.

Love,
Uncle Adam, Zia, cousins Adam and Jamie

…and Taffy!

7 08 2008
Leigh Ann

Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday to you, Happy Birthday dear Melissa, Happy Birthday to you. Have a wonderful Day. Seems so strange that you’re not around for this. Love and Miss You DAD, Leigh Ann and Rocky

7 08 2008
Wendy

Hope you had a nice day despite the weather! And yes, it sucked today!

10 08 2008
Isabella

I’m late to getting to my blog readings!
Happy belated birthday! 🙂

Leave a Reply

