Before and After

23 06 2008

Before I went to Ikea…

After I went to Ikea…

And for those of you wondering, yes that is my bike and yes those are saddle bags on my bike.  And yes I rode my bike to the store and back.  Ikea is about a 15 minute bike ride from where I live.  The smooshed thing is another bed for Stoney, he has his nice one upstairs in the bedroom and this one stays downstairs so that he has someplace to go other then the cat’s bed.  Who by the way isn’t taking it too kindly to having a dog around.

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 06 2008
mom

Nice saddle bags…they are definitely purple. Thanks for your participation in the vide. It turned out really well. Our omputer is up and running again

24 06 2008
Melissa

Can you get a copy of the video?

Leave a Reply

