Look up in the sky!!!

27 04 2008

I guess here in Amersfoort, hot air balloons are a common thing.  Still it’s kind of nice to sit in the yard and watch them float by.  Besides it gave me a chance to try out the zoom on my camera; which I’m still trying to get the hang of when it comes to some of these settings.  I would love to take a ride in one, I’m sure it’s a great way to get some wicked pictures of the land.  But I also have a feeling that I may have to employ Frank in the red light district to afford it!

We had 4 of them float over yesterday along with this really annoying plane that seemed to do circles above the neighbourhood.  If it shows up today I’ll see if I can get a picture of it. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

